

## **SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY**



(PRIVATE UNIVERSITY ESTABLISHED UNDER KARNATAKA STATE ACT NO.42 OF 2013)

City Office: G.H.S. Road, MANGALURU - 575 001. Karanataka State, INDIA.

Phone No.:0824-2425966, 2444891, Fax: 0824 - 2442766

E-mail:info@srinivasuniversity.edu.in website:www.srinivasuniversity.edu.in

Office of the Registrar SU/REG./71-F -2017

Date: 24/03/2017

Sub: Constitution of Board of Studies in the faculty of Computer Science and Information Science - Srinivas University.

## **NOTIFICATION**

As directed by the Honorable Vice Chancellor in exercise of his powers hereby appoints the following members to the Board of Studies in the faculty of Computer Science and Information Science for the period of three years.

Name of the BOS Member	Designation
Prof. P. Sridhara Acharya,	Chairperson
Dean- College of Computer Science and Information Science	
Mr. G.K Bhat,	External
Kakunje Software, Mangalore.	Member
Mr. Srinivas Rao	External
Software Administrator, Diya Systems, Mangalore.	Member
Prof. Subrahmanya Bhat –	Member
Associate Professor	
College of Computer Science and Information Science	
Prof. Vaikunth Pai	Member
Associate .Professor	
College of Computer Science and Information Science	
Prof. Panchajanyeshwari Achar	Member
Assistant .Professor	
College of Computer Science and Information Science	
	Dean- College of Computer Science and Information Science Mr. G.K Bhat, Kakunje Software, Mangalore. Mr. Srinivas Rao Software Administrator, Diya Systems, Mangalore. Prof. Subrahmanya Bhat — Associate Professor College of Computer Science and Information Science Prof. Vaikunth Pai Associate .Professor College of Computer Science and Information Science Prof. Panchajanyeshwari Achar Assistant .Professor

By order

Registrar REGISTRAR

SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

MANGALORE

- 1. Chancellor, Srinivas University
- 2. Vice-Chancellor through the secretary to V.C, Srinivas University
- 3. Registrar Evaluation
- 4. Controller of Examination